2017 Results

Series Results

Final Results: Pursuit Series 2017

The pursuit series has now come to the end for 2017 providing close competitive racing all season.

The series once again came down to the last race day between Eddie Johnson and defending champion Steve Bishop.  With Eddie was unable to compete in the racing due to a hand injury Steve took the final win to retain his champion status. Well done to all the sailors who qualified and took part.

Read More

Single Race Results